Born: 2017: Rd 5, Pk 153 (CIN) Status. Do you have a blog? All rights reserved. Join our linker program. Do you have a sports website? Born: January 21, 1995 in Western Springs, IL. Defense Def Kicking Kick Kickoffs KO Scoring Score. Jake Elliott Player Stats 2019. Jake Daniel Elliott (born January 21, 1995) is an American football placekicker for the Philadelphia Eagles of the National Football League (NFL). Career Stats for K Jake Elliott. Full-year historical Major League statistics provided by Pete Palmer and Gary Gillette of Hidden Game Sports. Pro-Football-Reference utilizes Official NFL data for current NFL seasons. Latest on Philadelphia Eagles place kicker Jake Elliott including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN ... College. He played college football at Memphis.He was part of the Eagles' Super Bowl LII championship team against the New England Patriots. The following browsers are supported: Chrome, Edge (v80 and later), Firefox and Safari. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. It is highly recommended that you use the latest versions of a supported browser in order to receive an optimal viewing experience. Do you have a sports website? Are you a Stathead, too? All rights reserved. Watch our How-To Videos to Become a Stathead, Subscribe to Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine. He has kicked both the longest regular-season (61 yards vs. NYG on September 24, 2017) and postseason FGs (53 yards vs. Atlanta on January 13, 2018) in team history, while adding the single-season franchise record for 50-plus-yard FGs (five in 2017). Born: January 21, 1995 in Western Springs, IL. Selected in the fifth round of this year's draft, Elliott competed with Randy Bullock for the starting job, a battle the rookie lost. Or write about sports? Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Draft Info. The Book: Playing the Percentages in Baseball. Data Provided By All rights reserved. Jake Elliott Position: K 5-9, 167lb (175cm, 75kg) Team: Philadelphia Eagles. January 21, 1995 The advanced stats shown here are updated through week 8 of the 2020 season. College: Memphis (College Stats) Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 9 (7894th overall since 1960) High School: Lyons Township Defense Def Kicking Kick Kickoffs KO Scoring Score. Become a Stathead & surf this site ad-free. Copyright © 2020 Philadelphia Eagles. The browser you are using is no longer supported on this site. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. He made a kick of 38 yards, and missed a 53-yarder. Logos were compiled by the amazing SportsLogos.net. Draft Info. the official stats partner of the NFL. Watch our How-To Videos to Become a Stathead, Subscribe to Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine. Draft: Cincinnati Bengals in the 5th round (153rd overall) of the 2017 NFL Draft. Subscribe to our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change. Find out more. Memphis. High School: Coppell HS (Coppell, TX), School: University of Oklahoma (Norman, OK), Minor League Pitching Game Logs & Splits (s.2008), More Jake Elliott Pages at Baseball Reference, Every Sports Reference Social Media Account, Site Last Updated: Monday, November 9, 10:55PM. All images are property the copyright holder and are displayed here for informational purposes only. Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction? Latest on K Jake Elliott including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on NFL.com Find out more. He played college football at Memphis. Draft: 5th round, 153rd overall of the 2017 NFL draft by the Cincinnati Bengals, Every Sports Reference Social Media Account, Site Last Updated: Tuesday, November 10, 7:19AM. Copyright © 2000-2020 Sports Reference LLC. Subscribe to our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change. Most Recent Games and Any Score Since 1869. Active. It is highly recommended that you use the latest versions of a supported browser in order to receive an optimal viewing experience. Memphis. Do you have a blog? Copyright: © 2020 ESPN Enterprises, Inc. All rights reserved. © 2020 NFL Enterprises LLC. Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction? Sep. 13, 2020 1:34 PM PT 2:34 PM MT 3:34 PM CT 4:34 PM ET 20:34 GMT 4:34 1:34 PM MST 2:34 PM CST 3:34 PM EST 3:34 PM CT 0:34 UAE (+1) 16:34 ET 19:34 - Jake Elliott converted one of two field-goal attempts Sunday as the Philadelphia Eagles lost to the Washington Football Team 27-17.